Term Dates

Term Dates – 2021/22

Spring Term 2022

Spring 1 – Open Wednesday 5th January – Close Friday 11th February at normal time

Spring 2 – Open Monday 21st February – Close Friday 8th April at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Summer 1 – Open Monday 25th April – Close Friday 27th May at normal time

Summer 2 – Open Wednesday 8th June – Close Friday 22nd July at 1.30pm

Please note:

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Training (subject to change)

Tuesday 7th June 2022 

 

Term Dates – 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn 1 – Open Friday 2nd September – Close Friday 21st October at normal time

Autumn 2 – Open Tuesday 1st November – Close Friday 16th December at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2023

Spring 1 – Open Wednesday 4th January – Close Friday 10th February at normal time

Spring 2 – Open Monday 20th February – Close Friday 31st March at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2023

Summer 1 – Open Tuesday 18th April – Close Friday 26th May at normal time

Summer 2 – Open Tuesday 6th June – Close Friday 21st July at 1.30pm

Please note:

Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023

Staff Training (subject to change)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 5th June 2023