A thought for this last busy week: "Be still and know that I am God" Psalm 46: 10
A thought for this last busy week: "Be still and know that I am God" Psalm 46: 10

Term Dates

Term Dates – 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Open Thursday 3rd September – Close Friday 23rd October at normal time

Open Tuesday 3rd November- Close Friday 18th December at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Open Wednesday 6th January – Close Friday 12th February at normal time

Open Monday 22nd February – Close Wednesday 31st March at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Open Tuesday 20th April – Close Friday 28th May at normal time

Open Tuesday 8th June – Close Friday 23rd July at 1.30pm

Staff Training (subject to change): 2nd September 2020, 2nd November 2020, 5th January 2021, 19th April 2021, 7th June 2021

Term Dates – 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Open Monday 6th September – Close Thursday 21st October at normal time

Open Monday 1st November- Close Friday 17th December at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2022

Open Wednesday 5th January – Close Friday 11th February at normal time

Open Monday 21st February – Close Friday 8th April at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Open Monday 25th April – Close Friday 27th May at normal time

Open Tuesday 7th June – Close Friday 22nd July at 1.30pm

Please note:
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Training (subject to change):
Thurs 2nd September 2021 & Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022