Don't worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God's peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you in live in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7
Don't worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God's peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you in live in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7
powered by bulletin

Term Dates

Term Dates – 2021/22

Spring Term 2022

Open Wednesday 5th January – Close Friday 11th February at normal time

Open Monday 21st February – Close Friday 8th April at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Open Monday 25th April – Close Friday 27th May at normal time

Open Wednesday 8th June – Close Friday 22nd July at 1.30pm

Please note:
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Training (subject to change):

Tuesday 7th June 2022